How to Jailbreak your iOS device in 1 minute

It’s a little hard to believe but the long pain to jailbreak iOS devices (iPhone, iPod touch, iPad) has now ended. All you have to do is to go to http://jailbreakme.com on your iOS device and slide the bar to begin jailbreaking. The process will take about a minute or two and Cydia will be installed.

For those of you that are a little skeptical about jailbreaking, you will be pleased to know that recently it has been made legal by the library of congress. They have given us to right to mod the software to get access to a certain apps. Thanks to thecreativeone for the video!!

12 responses to “How to Jailbreak your iOS device in 1 minute

  1. Do you have a spam issue on this site; I also am a blogger, and I was
    wanting to know your situation; we have created some nice practices
    and we are looking to exchange methods with others,
    please shoot me an e-mail if interested.

  2. Hello, Neat post. There’s a problem with your web site in web explorer, would test this? IE still is the marketplace leader and a large section of other folks will omit your wonderful writing because of this problem.

  3. Hello, thanks a bunch for the excellent blog post, it’s a pretty good one. My opinion is that I have a lot of family which are keen on perusing this. Appreciate it!

  4. Hello, There’s no doubt that your web site may be having web browser compatibility problems. When I look at your web site in Safari, it looks fine however, if opening in I.E., it’s got some overlapping issues.
    I merely wanted to provide you with a quick heads up!
    Aside from that, excellent site!

  5. I am regular reader, how are you everybody? This
    piece of writing posted at this web site is genuinely nice.

  6. I am really impressed together with your writing
    talents as smartly as with the format to your blog.
    Is that this a paid subject matter or did you modify it
    yourself? Either way keep up the nice quality writing, it’s rare to peer a great weblog like this one these days..

  7. This is really interesting, You are a very skilled blogger.
    I’ve joined your rss feed and look forward to seeking more of your great post. Also, I have shared your site in my social networks!

  8. I do not even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was good.

    I do not know who you are but definitely you’re going to a famous blogger if you are not already 😉 Cheers!

  9. Hey! Do you use Twitter? I’d like to follow you if that would be ok. I’m definitely
    enjoying your blog and look forward to new posts.

  10. Take the matter into your own hands and enjoy the benefits of diet
    drugs without the negatives associated with the drugs.
    dieting and alcohol Weight Loss Confession: Easy Exercise for Buttocks
    FatGertrude, 45 years oldI have been very conscious of my belly fat.
    They are going to throw away anyway. That is dieting and alcohol up a pound in
    one day by exercising as much as me and doesn’t seem to put on extra pounds.

  11. Thaոk you for the good writeup. It in fact was a amusement accouոt it.
    ʟook advanced to far adɗed agгеeablе from yoս!
    By the wɑy, how can we communicate?

  12. Thanks for sharing your thoughts about wireless technology.
    Regards

Leave a Reply

